It's class party time.  4th Grade Barre Town School.
Slap me
5!
Charge!
Say
Cheez!
Daddy, Do I have to go
again?
Clear!
NOT!
Was that lean
FORWARD?
Woah, check out the half
pipe
I'm cool
Look mom....no
hands
I am not a crook
I think I found the
blinker
Hello!
Not now, I have to pay
attention
I still got it!
Nightime shine
Seriously, I paid for the
snow!
Learning how to
Luge
Where'd everybody
go?
This is as close to Indian-Style as it
gets
Dude
Maintance - All the
time
Surfing USA
Hold On
Success!  We had 55 people show up -and a good share used it.  I am sorry I did not get everybody's picture but I spent a
lot of time maintaing the track as the walls were not as hard as years past and required lots of repair.  Everyone was great
-no complaints about having to wait a few minutes for repairs and there were lots of smiles.  One parent comented: you don't
have to ask anyone to smile for the pictures -they all have a very natural smile as they go down.  
That about summed up
why I do it.
Success - Yeah
Baby!
Orderely Line
Timeline:
Build the Luge:     Saturday March 12 - Thursday, March 17.
Heavy Equipment: Tuesday, March 15 and Saturday, March 19.
Opening Night:      Friday, March 18 -neighbors and friends.
Day 2:                     Saturday, March 19 -friends and neighbors -test and use track prior to full scale party. 23 yards of snow
arive.
Day 3:                     Sunday, March 20 - Justin's class party. 55 people attend 25 kids and 10 adults use it.
Day 4:                     Monday, March 21 - Christian's closest buddies come to use it with him.
Day 5:                     Tuesday, March 22 - That's all Folks.  The Luge is done.  48 degrees today We used it tonight for the last
time.
Day 6:                     Wed. March 23, I guess not
Day 7:                     Thursday March 24, Now it's really done
This is more fun then having people
shoot pucks at me!